2018 Free Fishing Seminars Schedule

By Theresa Smith

Sunday, June 10: Spring Bass Fishing by Marty Clauson Fishing Adventures at the Boulder Junction Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, June 17: Fly Rod Fishing for Smallmouth Bass by Bill Sherer’s Northern Adventure Fly Fishing at the Boulder Junction Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, June 24: Summer Bass & Walleye Fishing by Erv Keller’s Guide Service & Errington’s Guide Service at Boulder Junction Motor Lodge, 10432 Main St, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, July 1: Summer Fishing in the Northwoods by Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service at Acorn Lodge, 10370 Main St, Boulder Junction.            

Sunday, July 8: Round Table and Answer Session by 4 Area Guides by Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service/Erv Keller Guide Service/Marty Clauson Fishing Adventures/Errington’s Guide Service at Boulder Bear Motor Lodge, 5437 Park St, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, July 15: Best Lures for Musky by Last Resort Guide Service at the Boulder Junction Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, July 22: Musky Fly Fishing by Bill Sherer’s Northern Adventure Fly Fishing at the Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, July 29: Walleye Fishing Tips by Marty Clauson Fishing Adventures at the Boulder Junction Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, August 5: Summertime Fishing Myths by Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service & Erv Keller Guide Service at the Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, August 19: Fall Walleye & Bass Fishing by Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service at the Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Sunday, August 26: Fall Musky Fishing by Erv Keller’s Guide Service & Errington’s Guide Service at the Community Center, Hwy M, Boulder Junction.

Download the Fishing Seminars Flyer

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

63rd Annual Musky Jamboree! August 9-11, 2019

Featured

Festive Shopping

fall shopping

Musky Jamboree Car Show Winners 2018

2018 Music on Main Street Schedule

Fee! Fie! Foe! Fun! Summer Youth Theater at Campanile 2018