Free Fishing Seminars Every Sunday

January 25, 2021

Boulder Junction Fishing Guides are ready to share some of their best fishing secrets with you at the free fishing seminars this season. All seminars are held outside at the Lions Pavilion behind the Community Center on Hwy M.

We are asking all attendees to please be respectful and conscientious of social distancing, and to wear a mask if not within a 6’ distance. Picnic benches are available inside the pavilion or you can bring your own chair and sit in the lawn. In the case of inclement weather, it will be up to the presenting guide to determine if the seminar will still take place. They may be contacted with inquiries at the numbers listed below. Seminars are free to the public. No reservations are necessary, just come and enjoy!

Saturday, May 29: Fishing 101 (held at Camp Holiday) with Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service, 715-892-2366

Sunday, June 20: Kayak Fishing 101 with Jim Riley of Northern Wisconsin Kayak Fishing, 406-580-4036

Sunday, June 27: Smallmouth Bass Fly Fishing with Bill Sherer’s Northern Adventure Fly Fishing Guide Service, 715-385-0171

Monday, July 5: Round Robin Questions with Four Area Guides with Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service, Erv Keller’s Guide Service, Marty Clauson Fishing Adventures and Mike Errington’s Guide Service, 715-892-2366

Sunday, July 11: Mid Summer Musky Fishing with Steve Roginske from Last Resort Guide Service, 715-605-2349

Sunday, July 18: Summer Walleye & Crappie Fishing with Erv Keller Guide Service and Mike Errington’s Guide Service, 715-605-2349

Sunday, July 25: Fishing for Campers with Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service, 715-892-2366

Sunday, August 1: Late Summer & Fall Musky Fly Fishing with Bill Sherer’s Northern Adventure Fly Fishing Guide Service, 715-385-0171

Sunday, August 15: Summer Game Fishing with Mark Blawas from Figure 8 Guide Service, 740-972-4976

Sunday, August 22: Jigging for Walleyes with Marty Clauson Fishing Adventures, 608-369-0075

Sunday, August 29: Family Fall Fishing with Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service, 715-892-2366

Sunday, September 5: Fall Musky Fishing with Erv Keller Guide Service and Mike Errington’s Guide Service, 715-605-2349