I am Boulder Junction

Chamber Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cherie Sanderson, President: Boulder Junction Public Library

Bob Bertch, Vice President: Bob’s Manitowish Guide Service

Craig Mason, TreasurerPeeplelures

Cherie Sanderson, Immediate Past President: Boulder Junction Public Library

Dina Casso, Secretary: Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Lisa Coon, Director: Coontail

Joe Fieweger, Director:  Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Sara Smith, Director: Acorn Lodge 

Chad Piotrowski, Director: Badger Heating & Air Conditioning

Jim Tait, Director: Jim Tait Real Estate

Taylor Miner: Aqualand Ale House


Chamber Staff

Dina Casso, Executive Director

Jenna Richardson, Executive Director Assistant

Sandy Sterner, Office Assistant

The Board of Directors meet monthly and also hold an annual Membership meeting.

The Boulder Junction Chamber of Commerce operates under these Bylaws .